Homecoming Winners

Your 2020 Homecoming winners are:
Anna “Pete” Davis- Homecoming Queen
Gavin Epps- Homecoming King
Dylan Barr and Dallis Roof- The Eagle award for raising the most money for Camp Kemo!

Other winners:
Queen 1st runner up: Arria Daye
Queen 2nd runner up: Diane Pena-Diaz

King 1st runner up: Eddie Staley
King 2nd runner up: Joshua Spry