2016-17 Faculty and Staff
E
Administration 
Brad Coleman, Principal
Alexis King, Asst. Principal Of Instruction
Justin Cegelis, Asst. Principal
Dawn Diimmler, Asst. Principal
Sam Masone, Admin. Asst. Principal
Kirk Burnett, Athletic Director

Office Staff 
Deborah Hersey, Attendance 
Merry Nichols, Discipline Secretary 
Beth Ruff, Front Office Secretary 
Teresa Sands, Bookkeeper 
Kathy Lambert, Sp. Ed. Clerical 
Janice Strube, Principal Secretary
Tara Reed, API Secretary

Guidance 
Marsi McAlister, Guidance Director 
Judi Bledsoe, Early College
Rebekah McBride, Counselor
Julie Stanton, Counselor 
Lavonya Deloach Jenkins, CDF/Counselor 
Rebekah Shirey, CDF
Mallory Deaver, Registrar 
Felicia Torres, Secretary

Specialists 
Denise Sherman, Nurse 
Fifi Stackley, Psychologist 
Wendy Flerx, PT 
Anne Griffith, PT
Nanette McKenna, PT
Randi Cogswell, OT 
Karen Williams, OT
Angie Bryant, OT
Christie Cook, Media Specialist 
Haley Payne, Media Specialist 
Jolene Gillis, Speech 
Ashlyn Boykin, Graduation Interventionist 
Erin Bull Kendall,  ABA/Transition Coordinator
Susie Hatch, Job Developer

Instructional Assistants 
Kathryn Bouknight
Brenda Ferguson-Calloway
Richard Gardner, Spec. Ed.
Sonya Eichelberger, Spec. Ed.
Yvonne Gladden, Spec. Ed.
Margaret Martin, Spec. Ed.
Wanda Sharpe, Spec. Ed.
Brenda Sommer, Study Hall
Melonie Speer, Spec. Ed.

Special Education 
Shelley Braswell
Stephen Sisk
Bryson Summers 
Deborah Hightower
Susan Jones
Karen Kish 
Anna Parks, Dept. Chair 
Aileen Tillotson
Trey Wallace
Selena Westbrook

Physical Education 
Jimmy Kinard
Jessica Metts
Tim Perry
Chris Pumphrey
Jacob Wilkerson, Dept. Chair
Chris Wright

Fine Arts 
Linda Goodwin, Dept Chair
Art Teacher
Mary Beth Owen
Collin Richardson
Michael Rooker
Vicki Stilwell

bradc@lex2.org
aking@lex2.org
jcegelis@lex2.org
ddiimmler@lex2.org
smasone@lex2.org
kburnett@lex2.org


dhersey@lex2.org
mnichols@lex2.org
bruff@lex2.org
tsands@lex2.org
klambert@lex2.org
jstrube@lex2.org
treed@lex2.org


mmcalister@lex2.org
jbledsoe@lex2.org
rmcbride@lex2.org
jstanton@lex2.org
ldj@lex2.org
rshirey@lex2.org
mdeaver@lex2.org
ftorres@lex2.org



dsherman@lex2.org
fifi@lex2.org
wflerx@lex2.org
agriffith@lex2.org
nmckenna@lex2.org
rcogswell@lex2.org
kwilliams@lex2.org
abryant@lex2.org
ccook@lex2.org
hpayne@lex2.org
jgillis@lex2.org
aboykin@lex2.org
ebull@lex2.org
shatch@lex2.org




kbouknight@lex2.org
bcalloway@kex2.org
rgardner@lex2.org
seichelberger@lex2.org
ygladden@lex2.org
mmartin@lex2.org
washarpe@lex2.org
bsommer@lex2.org
mspeer@lex2.org


sbraswell@lex2.org
sisks@lex2.org
bsummers@lex2.org
dhightower@lex2.org
joness@lex2.org
kkish@lex2.org
aparks@lex2.org
tilly@lex2.org
trey@lex2.org
swestbrook@lex2.org


jkinard@lex2.org
jmetts@lex2.org
tperry@lex2.org
cpumphrey@lex2.org
jwilk@lex2.org
cwright@lex2.org




lgoodwin@lex2.org

mowen@lex2.org
crichardson@lex2.org
mrooker@lex2.org
stilwell@lex2.org
English Department  
Ruth Anne Flowers
Jonathan Fowler

Stefanie Fowler
Sarah Frith
Claire Klein
Sam Masone
Laura McNair, Dept. Chair
Rachel Rabon
Caitlyn Rasmussen
Hanna Reese
Tiffany Willis

Math 
Shawn Armstrong
Casey Buczkowski
Taylor Bundrick

David Estes
Herbert Gray
Randy Hunter
Rita Malyerck
 
Keith Morris, Dept. Chair
Terri Southern 
Cheryl Talton
Jacob Thompson
Gordon Williams

Science 
Amanda Altman
Stephanie Bailey, Dept. Chair
Keith Browning
Wes Crocker
Antoinette Elliott 
Shawn Medford

Marie Mooneyham
Heather Nix

Michelle Rikard

Social Studies 
Paul Drohomirecky
Mike Johnson
Kris Kirkland 
Andy Londergan 
Andrew Morrissey
Jimmy Richardson
Zach Rivers
Nancy Thomas
Anna Wilbourne Parker 
Christy Wingard, Dept. Chair

World Language 
Xiomara Abrego
Brittany Matthews
Paul Clark

Evangeline Reddick
Nicole Shirk, Dept. Chair


JROTC 
Sgt. Major Harry Ferguson 
CW4 William Brazier

CATE 
Amanda Burgess Bolin
Tammi Campbell
Chris Cornwell

Sherkeria Elkins
Rosena Johnson

Thomas Nix
Tiffany Jones
Bill Raines, Dept. Chair
Anne Reamer 
Matthew Sawicz
Cecily Watkins
Bridgett Wolfe

STUDENT GOV./EARLY COLLEGE
Daniel Bailey

rflowers@lex2.org
jfowler@lex2.org
sjfowler@lex2.org
sfrith@lex2.org
cklein@lex2.org
smasone@lex2.org
mcnair@lex2.org
rrabon@lex2.org
crasmussen@lex2.org
hreese@lex2.org
twillis@lex2.org


sarmstrong@lex2.org
cbuczkowski@lex2.org
tbundrick@lex2.org
destes@lex2.org
hgray@lex2.org
rhunter@lex2.org
malyerck@lex2.org
keithm@lex2.org
tsouthern@lex2.org
cctalton@lex2.org
jthompson@lex2.org
gwilliams@lex2.org


aaltman@lex2.org
smbailey@lex2.org
kbrowning@lex2.org
wcrocker@lex2.org
aelliott@lex2.org
smedford@lex2.org
mmooneyham@lex2.org
heathere@lex2.org
mrikard@lex2.org


pauldro@lex2.org
jmjohnson@lex2.org
kik@lex2.org
alondergan@lex2.org
amorrissey@lex2.org
gamecock@lex2.org
zrivers@lex2.org
nthomas@lex2.org
awilbourne@lex2.org
cwingard@lex2.org


xabrego@lex2.org
bmatthews@lex2.org
pclark@lex2.org
ereddick@lex2.org
nshirk@lex2.org



csmhferg@lex2.org
wbrazier@lex2.org


aburgess@lex2.org
tcampbell@lex2.org
ccornwell@lex2.org
selkins@lex2.org
rjohnson@lex2.org
tnix@lex2.org
tjones@lex2.org
at123@lex2.org
areamer@lex2.org
msawicz@lex2.org
cwatkins@lex2.org
bwolfe@lex2.org


danielbailey@lex2.org