2017-18 Faculty and Staff

Administration 
Brad Coleman, Principal
Alexis King, Asst. Principal Of Instruction
Justin Cegelis, Asst. Principal
Dawn Diimmler, Asst. Principal
Sam Masone, Admin. Asst. Principal
Kirk Burnett, Athletic Director

Office Staff 
Deborah Hersey, Attendance 
Merry Nichols, Discipline Secretary 
Beth Ruff, Front Office Secretary 
Teresa Sands, Bookkeeper 
Kathy Lambert, Sp. Ed. Clerical 
Janice Strube, Principal Secretary
Tara Reed, API Secretary

Guidance 
Marsi McAlister, Guidance Director 
Judi Bledsoe, Early College
Rebekah McBride, Counselor
Julie Stanton, Counselor 
Lavonya Deloach Jenkins, CDF/Counselor 
Rebekah Shirey, CDF
Mallory Deaver, Registrar 
Felicia Torres, Secretary

Specialists 
Denise Sherman, Nurse 
Fifi Stackley, Psychologist 
Wendy Flerx, PT 
Anne Griffith, PT
Anna Harmon, OT
Nanette McKenna, PT
Randi Cogswell, OT 
Karen Williams, OT
Angie Bryant, OT
Christie Cook, Media Specialist 
Haley Payne, Media Specialist 
Jolene Gillis, Speech 
Ashlyn Boykin, Graduation Interventionist 
Erin Bull Kendall,  ABA/Transition Coordinator
Susie Hatch, Job Developer

Instructional Assistants 
Kathryn Bouknight, ISS
Brenda Ferguson-Calloway, Study Hall
Sonya Eichelberger, Spec. Ed.
Yvonne Gladden, Spec. Ed.
Margaret Martin, Spec. Ed.
Margaret Ross, Spec. Ed.
Wanda Sharpe, Spec. Ed.
Brenda Sommer, Early College
Melonie Speer, Spec. Ed.

Special Education 
Shelley Braswell
Stephen Sisk
Bryson Summers 
Deborah Hightower
Susan Jones
Karen Kish 
Anna Parks, Dept. Chair 
Aileen Tillotson
Trey Wallace
Selena Westbrook

Physical Education 
Jimmy Kinard
Jessica Metts
Tim Perry
Chris Pumphrey
Jacob Wilkerson, Dept. Chair
Chris Wright

Fine Arts 
Tom Bosse
Amanda Hines
Mary Beth Owen
Collin Richardson
Michael Rooker
Vicki Stilwell, Dept. Chair

bradc@lex2.org
aking@lex2.org
jcegelis@lex2.org
ddiimmler@lex2.org
smasone@lex2.org
kburnett@lex2.org


dhersey@lex2.org
mnichols@lex2.org
bruff@lex2.org
tsands@lex2.org
klambert@lex2.org
jstrube@lex2.org
treed@lex2.org


mmcalister@lex2.org
jbledsoe@lex2.org
rmcbride@lex2.org
jstanton@lex2.org
ldj@lex2.org
rshirey@lex2.org
mdeaver@lex2.org
ftorres@lex2.org


dsherman@lex2.org
fifi@lex2.org
wflerx@lex2.org
agriffith@lex2.org
aharmon@lex2.org
nmckenna@lex2.org
rcogswell@lex2.org
kwilliams@lex2.org
abryant@lex2.org
ccook@lex2.org
hpayne@lex2.org
jgillis@lex2.org
aboykin@lex2.org
ekendall@lex2.org
shatch@lex2.org


kbouknight@lex2.org
bcalloway@kex2.org
seichelberger@lex2.org
ygladden@lex2.org
mmartin@lex2.org
mross@lex2.org
washarpe@lex2.org
bsommer@lex2.org
mspeer@lex2.org


sbraswell@lex2.org
sisks@lex2.org
bsummers@lex2.org
dhightower@lex2.org
joness@lex2.org
kkish@lex2.org
aparks@lex2.org
tilly@lex2.org
trey@lex2.org
swestbrook@lex2.org


jkinard@lex2.org
jmetts@lex2.org
tperry@lex2.org
cpumphrey@lex2.org
jwilk@lex2.org
cwright@lex2.org


tbosse@lex2.org
ahines@lex2.org
mowen@lex2.org
crichardson@lex2.org
mrooker@lex2.org
stilwell@lex2.org

English Department  
Sarah Atkins
Ruth Anne Flowers, Dept. Chair
Jonathan Fowler

Stefanie Fowler
Sarah Frith
Claire Klein
Haley Holcomb
Rachel Rabon
Caitlyn Rasmussen
Hanna Reese
Tiffany Willis

Math 
Casey Buczkowski
Taylor Bundrick

David Estes
Herbert Gray
Randy Hunter
Rita Malyerck
 
Keith Morris, Dept. Chair
Terri Southern 
Cheryl Talton
Jacob Thompson
Karen Vickery
Gordon Williams

Science 
Amanda Altman
Stephanie Bailey, Dept. Chair
JaNece Simmons
Wes Crocker
Antoinette Elliott 
Shawn Medford

Marie Mooneyham
Heather Nix

Michelle Rikard

Social Studies 
Paul Drohomirecky
Mike Johnson
Kris Kirkland 
Andy Londergan 
Andrew Morrissey
Jimmy Richardson
Zach Rivers
Nancy Thomas
Anna Wilbourne Parker 
Christy Wingard, Dept. Chair

World Language 
Xiomara Abrego
Spanish
Paul Clark

Evangeline Reddick, Dept. Chair
Ute Wachsmann-Linnan


JROTC 
Sgt. Major Harry Ferguson 
CW4 William Brazier

CATE 
Amanda Burgess Bolin
Tammi Campbell
Chris Cornwell

Sherkeria Elkins
Rosena Johnson

Thomas Nix
Tiffany Jones
Bill Raines, Dept. Chair
Anne Reamer 
Matthew Sawicz
Cecily Watkins
Bridgett Wolfe

STUDENT GOV./AVID
Daniel Bailey

satkins@lex2.org
rflowers@lex2.org
jfowler@lex2.org
sjfowler@lex2.org
sfrith@lex2.org
cklein@lex2.org

rrabon@lex2.org
crasmussen@lex2.org
hreese@lex2.org
twillis@lex2.org


cbuczkowski@lex2.org
tbundrick@lex2.org
destes@lex2.org
hgray@lex2.org
rhunter@lex2.org
malyerck@lex2.org
keithm@lex2.org
tsouthern@lex2.org
cctalton@lex2.org
jthompson@lex2.org
kvickery@lex2.org
gwilliams@lex2.org


aaltman@lex2.org
smbailey@lex2.org
jsimmons@lex2.org
wcrocker@lex2.org
aelliott@lex2.org
smedford@lex2.org
mmooneyham@lex2.org
heathere@lex2.org
mrikard@lex2.org


pauldro@lex2.org
jmjohnson@lex2.org
kik@lex2.org
alondergan@lex2.org
amorrissey@lex2.org
gamecock@lex2.org
zrivers@lex2.org
nthomas@lex2.org
aparker@lex2.org
cwingard@lex2.org


xabrego@lex2.org

pclark@lex2.org
ereddick@lex2.org
ulinnan@lex2.org



csmhferg@lex2.org
wbrazier@lex2.org


abolin@lex2.org
tcampbell@lex2.org
ccornwell@lex2.org
selkins@lex2.org
rjohnson@lex2.org
tnix@lex2.org
tjones@lex2.org
at123@lex2.org
areamer@lex2.org
msawicz@lex2.org
cwatkins@lex2.org
bwolfe@lex2.org


danielbailey@lex2.org